Tolly
Tolly (TOLLY) is a cryptoasset and protocol token that powers the Tolly token-launchpad and trading interface on the Arc network.[1] The token and platform were launched by TollyLabs, an independent team unaffiliated with Circle, around the opening of Arc public mainnet on September 16, 2026.[1][7] Through the Tolly platform, users can deploy a fixed-supply token into a USDC market in a single transaction and earn a share of the trading fees that token generates.[1][2] The platform positions itself as a "trading terminal, launchpad & onchain intelligence for Arc," and its native token carries the "Protocol token" designation within the Tolly interface.[2][3]
Compare Cryptoassets
Select an asset to compare its price and other stats against Tolly.
Ecosystem map
Explore the wikis Tolly is connected to and their relationships on the map.
Overview
Tolly combines three functions in one product: a launchpad for creating tokens, a trading interface for executing swaps, and an Arc-wide intelligence layer that indexes and analyzes markets across the chain. Tokens created through Tolly launch directly into USDC-denominated markets with a fixed supply and permanently locked launch liquidity, and the interface also indexes and routes tokens that were launched elsewhere on Arc.[5] The platform is described by Bitrue as a token launchpad and decentralized exchange (DEX) that allows a token to launch in a single transaction, paying only gas, with no presale, no bonding curve, and no later migration step, converting the token's entire supply into permanently locked USDC liquidity from the first block so the token is tradeable immediately.[1]
Tolly draws a firm distinction between itself and Arc. The Arc network and its own native token are built by Circle, and Arc's token serves governance, validator security, and network operations. TOLLY, by contrast, is built by TollyLabs as an independent team, and functions as a fee-sharing token for the Tolly platform.[1] TollyLabs' own site states that Tolly is not affiliated with Arc and that its content is not financial advice.[1]
Arc and Background
Arc is the settlement environment on which Tolly operates, and its trajectory conditions Tolly's own. Circle publicly announced Arc in August 2025, and Arc's public testnet launched on October 28, 2025.[1] By mid-2026 the testnet had attracted more than 100 institutional participants, including BlackRock, Visa, Goldman Sachs, and Amazon Web Services.[1] In May 2026 Circle raised $222 million in a presale for Arc's own network token at a $3 billion fully diluted valuation, led by a16z.[1] Arc's public mainnet opened on September 16, 2026, around the time the Tolly platform and TOLLY protocol token went live on the network.[1][7] Because Arc uses USDC as native gas, users interacting with Tolly hold USDC to pay transaction costs rather than a separate gas token.[1]
TollyPad and Token Launches
The launch mechanism is called TollyPad. A TollyPad launch deploys a token with a fixed supply of 1,000,000,000 units and 18 decimals in one transaction. In the same transaction it creates the token's USDC market at approximately $5,000 initial fully diluted value, places the entire supply into the launch liquidity position, and permanently locks that position in a contract called FeeLocker, which has no creator withdrawal path.[5] The creator can optionally execute a first buy within the same transaction. Each launch specifies a token name, ticker, image URL, optional public links, and an optional first-buy amount, and requires payment of Arc gas in USDC.[5]
There is no presale, seed-liquidity deposit, bonding curve, graduation, or later pool migration for TollyPad launches.[5] Bitrue frames the design—the entire supply permanently locked as USDC liquidity from block one—as a structural protection against the "rug pull" patterns common in memecoin launches.[1] The platform notes, however, that liquidity-lock claims apply only to TOLLY-native launches matched to TollyPad and FeeLocker and do not automatically extend to outside Arc markets, which can contain arbitrary code, minting, transfer restrictions, taxes, or blocked exits; an indexed market is not a code review.[5]
Fee Structure and Tokenomics
Every trade on Tolly carries a 1% fee, charged on the asset entering the pool because the underlying infrastructure is a Uniswap-style automated market maker; this produces different routing for buys versus sells.[1] On a TOLLY-native buy, the collected 1% pool fee is divided into five fixed legs: 64% to the token creator in USDC, 12% to a shared holder reward pot in USDC, 10% to the protocol treasury in USDC, 9% to a market buy of TOLLY that is then burned, and 5% to a market buy of the launched token that is then burned.[5][1] The creator's 64% share amounts to up to 0.64% of buy volume before price impact and collection realities, and the holder pot's 12% share to up to 0.12% of buy volume.[5]
On the sell side, the 1% pool fee arrives in the launched token rather than in USDC. FeeLocker sends that project-token fee to the dead address, so the entire sell-side fee is permanently burned and the creator receives no USDC from that path.[5] Bitrue describes this as an automatic, permanent supply reduction implemented at trade time rather than through a separate burn transaction—a deflationary mechanic.[1] For TOLLY itself, the Analytics "removal" headline reconciles direct TOLLY-denominated sell-fee burns plus TOLLY bought by the shared furnace and then burned.[5]
TOLLY Tokenomics
TOLLY is implemented on Arc as an ARC‑20 fungible token, using the network’s standard for transferable ERC‑20–style assets.[8] Listings on CoinGecko report both its total supply and maximum supply as 1,000,000,000 TOLLY, matching the fixed issuance used in TollyPad launches.[4][5] Public exchange and data-aggregator pages describe TOLLY as the protocol token for the Tolly platform but, as of late 2026, do not publish a detailed initial token-allocation table across team, investors, ecosystem, and community categories.[4][8] Circulating supply figures are also not reported, so third-party trackers do not compute a market capitalization for the asset.[4] Available listings and documentation likewise do not disclose a granular vesting or lockup schedule for any team, treasury, or ecosystem allocations, leaving the precise distribution over time undocumented in public tokenomics summaries.[4][8]
Creator Revenue and Strategy Tools
Creator revenue routing is handled through FeeLocker, which stores one payout destination per creator wallet. Changing that destination redirects the 64% creator share for every TOLLY launch made by that wallet, and only the creator wallet can change or clear it. The Creator page resolves launches by provenance, shows claimable USDC, and reads the live creator route from FeeLocker.[5]
A TOLLY-native creator can point only their own 64% share of buy-side fees to an eligible strategy contract, deployed through a contract called UniversalForge. Three strategy types are offered: Split, which divides the creator stream among configured destinations under contract rules; Liquidity Forge, which converts eligible creator revenue into added liquidity under a configured lock; and DCA, which executes scheduled accumulation using the creator stream.[5] Changing the payout destination does not rewrite an existing strategy contract, but choosing the same strategy type again creates a newly configured replacement and re-points the wallet-wide creator route.[5] Projects launched elsewhere can plug a fee stream into a Tolly creator tool: on that path, 1% of the redirected project fee stream goes to the Tolly Furnace and 99% remains in the project's configured tool behavior, with the 1% applying to the redirected stream rather than to every token trade.[5] The platform emphasizes that these creator tools are contracts, not a promise of profitability, and instructs users to read configured addresses, timing, and permissions before routing revenue.[5]
Holder Rewards and Points
On TOLLY-native buys, the 12% holder leg accrues in USDC to a shared holder pot that is market-specific: holding TOLLY participates in the TOLLY market pot, and holding another Tolly-launched token participates in that token's pot.[5] Eligibility is integrated over time rather than sampled at a single block, and selling or transferring a wallet balance to zero resets the streak. A reward multiplier ladder rewards uninterrupted holding: 1× at the start, 1.5× after one day, 2× after two days, 2.5× after three days, 3.5× after seven days, 4.5× after fourteen days, and 6× after thirty days, with the tier set by the wallet's uninterrupted streak at the period-ending block.[5] The mainnet holder vault is collecting real per-market USDC accrual, but payout distribution is not currently commissioned because the one-shot distributor slot remains unset; the My Rewards view shows holdings and pool balances without presenting them as personal claim balances and enables claims only when the vault address and live runtime hash match a reviewed deployment.[5]
Separately, Tolly runs a Points program. One dollar of eligible indexed buy or sell volume executed through Tolly earns one Point; TOLLY-native markets count, and supported outside Arc markets count only when a trade actually routes through Tolly, so trading an outside token on another interface earns nothing.[5] A public leaderboard ranks the top 100 wallets, and when scores are equal the wallet that reached the score first ranks ahead. Connecting a wallet only reveals its existing public score and requires no signature, and Points remain a score rather than a transferable token or currently claimable balance.[5]
Trading Terminal and Market Intelligence
Beyond launching, Tolly operates a trading and analytics environment covering both its native launches and supported markets across Arc. An Arc Market Atlas lets users search by name, ticker, or exact contract address, filter by minimum volume, liquidity, or age, and sort by deployment time, market cap, volume, liquidity, or 24-hour movement, with native launches marked but ranked against the full market.[5] Displays include Cards, ranked Lanes, and a Radar with three feeds—Fresh, which ranks the newest deployments only after their first indexed swap; Moving, which requires either a verified breakout or steady accumulation under defined trade-count, buyer-count, and price-response thresholds; and Established, which ranks markets at least 24 hours old.[5]
A separate Opportunity Map offers Normal and Pro views, the latter screening market evidence in a Signals view or inspecting ordered cross-market wallet paths in a Rotation view, where an arrow means the same observed address sold a source token and made its next meaningful cross-market buy into the target in exact block order.[5] A first-signal ledger records each first detection and, after a 24-hour evaluation window, marks a receipt "USEFUL MOVE" only if it recorded at least five later trades, $500 of later volume, three later traders, a peak of +50% or more, and no drawdown worse than −20%; otherwise it becomes "DID NOT QUALIFY."[5]
Trades are executed in Trade Studio, which quotes every supported candidate venue at the entered amount, compares real output, and selects the best supported venue across V3 and V2 routes.[5] It separates MARKET and LIMIT tabs, the latter offering Limit, Breakout, and Position TP/SL workflows with independent take-profit and stop-loss lines.[5] Protection features include an Execution Guard that adds a 5% movement cap, fast-move protection that checks pool price persists across 20 canonical blocks, and a requirement that every new V4 order reserve at least 0.05 USDC, paid only after a successful fill.[5] A read-only Wallet Intelligence tool at /wallet/<address> profiles any Arc address without requiring it to connect or sign, resolving [Ethereum](https://iq.wiki/wiki/ethereum), [Base](https://iq.wiki/wiki/base), and [Robinhood Chain](https://iq.wiki/wiki/robinhood-chain) funding evidence while labeling funding receipts as transfer evidence rather than proof of ownership.[\[5\]](#cite-id-sjjwnsp3dw)
Contracts, Security, and Centralization
Tolly's system is composed of several named onchain contracts: the TOLLY protocol token (0xbc43ce8dec648ea298c4275559b81d6261c90b67); TollyPad (0xcad7ee36ac193bf2eddb7b3e2736c5bdb8269c8b), which deploys fixed-supply tokens and opens their first market; FeeLocker (0xe20e4297759597da75c8998ee76ec900600ad920), which holds launch liquidity and routes pool fees; the Furnace (0xe60483df8bb33dbe7c50c47b440e957eb65614c3), which buys TOLLY from the market and sends it to the dead address; HolderVault (0x150bf8f4087d50da1081365e4a28d7912045a8f4), which holds the shared holder reward pots; Treasury (0xa00c3a33bcb68856f9fd86003e17f76a733fc355), which receives the protocol leg of buy-side fees; Lens (0xcb249e9613123ad57dc438d5393e471c00020959), a read-only state contract; and the execution routers TollySwapRouter, MultiRouter, and UniversalForge.[5]
TollyLabs has published its smart contract source code publicly on GitHub and provided a reproducible bytecode verification process. As of a check recorded on September 2, 2026, all 14 of TOLLY's core contracts on Arc mainnet matched their published source code across two independent RPC providers.[1] The contracts have not been independently audited by a third-party security firm, and both TollyLabs and Bitrue stress that public code and matching bytecode are not an audit substitute and do not establish that the code is free of vulnerabilities.[5][1]
TollyLabs' documentation discloses several centralization points. The Treasury contract's owner can withdraw Treasury assets and transfer ownership; the Pad owner can update the name and symbol ban list for future launches and transfer ownership, but cannot alter existing live tokens or pools; and the HolderVault's reward distributor could, if faulty or malicious, corrupt shared reward accounting so that an accrual might not correspond to a matching transfer.[1] These trust assumptions, together with dependency on Arc's success as a new blockchain, are among the risks the project and Bitrue disclose.[1]
Distribution and Developments
Following Arc's mainnet opening, TollyLabs announced a series of distribution channels and integrations, all self-reported through its X account, which was created in July 2026.[2] In a pinned post dated September 11, 2026, TollyLabs described a collaboration with Bloom, stating that from the first day of public Arc mainnet, AI agents could access Tolly through Bloom's walletFS to launch, trade, and interact onchain while keeping execution policy human-controlled.[2] The team later stated that integration with the trading platform fomo had been completed and that Tolly-indexed markets were tradable there around the time of Arc mainnet launch, presenting fomo as an additional distribution channel for Arc markets from mainnet day one.[2][8] TollyLabs additionally announced that Tolly would be integrated as one of the Arc ecosystem launch protocols supported directly inside OKX Wallet.[2] The team maintains a Telegram channel at t.me/Tollypad.[2]
Tolly also operates a temporary Airdrop action that opens a published campaign at /claim, where a wallet can be checked without connecting. Before enabling a claim, the page independently reads the published allocation and proof, the live Arc contract, Merkle root, deadline, claimed state, and available funding; anyone may pay gas to submit an eligible proof, but the contract sends TOLLY only to the eligible address encoded in that proof, and the interface fails closed if the campaign file, live root, funding, deadline, or Arc read do not match.[5]
TOLLY is categorized as a launchpad token and trades on both decentralized and centralized venues. On CoinGecko it is listed under the Arc Ecosystem chain, with its price aggregated across multiple exchanges and markets.[4] The token is not tradable on Coinbase.[6] Because circulating supply is not reported, both CoinGecko and Coinbase display no computed market capitalization for TOLLY.[4][6]